Commercial Products

Blair Richardson (Northern Region Technical Sales) Tel (09) 3556720 blair.richardson@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Dennis Jackson (Southern Region Technical Sales) Tel (03) 5724774 dennis.jackson@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Slavik Polosatkin (VRF and Controls Technical Support) Tel (09) 3556720 tech.support@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Pradish Pal (Chiller Technical Support) Tel (09 3556720 pradish.pal@ahi-carrier.co.nz 

Richard Creagh Tel (09) 3556720 richard.creagh@ahi-carrier.co.nz

 

 

Residential and Light Commercial Products

Vijay Dravid Tel (09) 3556720 vijay.dravid@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Hamish Flynn (NI Northern Region) Tel (027) 2481140 hamish.flynn@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Robin Doyle (NI Southern Region) Tel (021) 565921 robin.doyle@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Andrew Templeman (SI Northern Region) Tel (027) 6876126 andrew.templeman@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Neil Marx (SI Southern Region) Tel (021) 615937 neil.marx@ahi-carrier.co.nz

Dejana Popovich (Sales Support) Tel (09) 3556720 dejana.popovich@ahi-carrier.co.nz